WARSVPD Project Service Areas

Washington county map ver2.png

1424 Main Street

Lewiston, ID 83501

RSVP Director: Cathy Robinson

crobinson@wivc.org

(208) 746-7787

FOCUS AREAS: Economic Opportunity, Education, Nutrition & Food Support, Opioid Education, Project Warm-Up

5301 Tieton Drive

Yakima, WA 98908

RSVP Director: Dee Davidson

ddavidson@catholiccharitiescw.org

(509) 965-7100

FOCUS AREAS: Aging in Place,
Nutrition & Food Support

RSVP of Clallam / Jefferson Counties

OlyCAPlogocolor650.jpg

823 Commerce Loop

Port Townsend, WA 98368

RSVP Director: Karen Charron

kcharron@olycap.org

(360) 477-2574

FOCUS AREAS: Aging in Place, Economic Opportunity, Education, Nutrition & Food Support, Veterans & Military Families

RSVP of Grays Harbor / Pacific Counties

Coastal CAP.JPG

101 E. Market St.

Aberdeen, WA 98520

RSVP Director: Joel Nwokike

joeln@coastalcap.org

(360) 533-5100 ext. 105

FOCUS AREAS: Aging in Place, Education, Nutrition & Food Support, Veterans & Military Families

RSVP of King County

Solid%20Ground_edited.png

1501 N. 45th St.

Seattle, WA 98103

RSVP Director: Jennifer Gahagan

jeng@solid-ground.org

(206) 694-6785

RSVP of North Central Washington

CDCAC High Res..png

620 Lewis St.

Wenatchee, WA 98801

RSVP Director: Eric Cass

erinc@cdcac.org

(509) 662-6156 ext. 246

FOCUS AREAS: Aging in Place, Capacity Building, Nutrition & Food Support

223 North Yakima Ave.

Tacoma, WA 98403

RSVP Director: Nancy McFarland

nmcfarland@lcsnw.org

(253) 722-5695

FOCUS AREAS: Aging in Place, Capacity Building, Nutrition & Food Support

1918 Everett Ave

Everett, WA 98201

RSVP Director: Paulette Jacobson

paulettej@ccsww.org

(425) 374-6311

FOCUS AREAS: Aging in Place, Capacity Building, Nutrition & Food Support

1126 N. Monroe St.

Spokane, WA 99201

RSVP Director: Philip Helean 

PHelean@ymcainw.org 

(509) 720-5635

FOCUS AREAS: Aging in Place, Capacity Building, Education, Food Security, Project Warm-Up

RSVP of Yakima County

YVC-Main-Red-NOV-16.png


Yakima Valley College

 

 

107 S. 7th Ave., Ste. 207

Yakima, WA 98902

 

RSVP Coordinator: Jamie W. Treat

jtreat@yvcc.edu

509-834-4526

 

FOCUS AREAS: